Connect with us

Movies Update

[Download 100%] – Watch – From Vijay Sethupathi’s ‘DSP’ film ‘Nalla’

Vijay Sethupathi and Anukeerthy Vaz starrer DSP. The song Nalla Irumma from the film released and became a hit.

Watch the song…

The song is sung by Udit Narayanan, Senthil Ganesh and Malvika Sundar. DSP film is directed by Ponram. Iman has composed the music for the film. Vijay TV fame, Ilasaru, Jnanasambandhan, Deepa, Singambauli and others have acted.

Vijay’s master production company signs up with Warisu…Super update for fans…

The songs are penned by Yugabharathi, Ponram and Vijay Muppudathi. Cinematography Venkatesh, Dinesh Kumar, Editing Vivek Harshan. DSP film is scheduled to release on 2nd December.

From global to local news (top Tamil news, breaking news), latest Tamil news, all can be found instantly on the News18 Tamil ( website.
News18 Tamil Nadu TV can be viewed on ARASU Cable – 50, TCCL – 57, SCV – 28, VK Digital – 30, SUN DIRECT DTH: 71, TATA PLAY: 1562, D2H: 2977, AIRTEL: 782, DISH TV: 2977.

Source link

Continue Reading
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


slot gacor